108 Surya Namaskar with message of Hope, Love, and Empathy in times of a pandemic.

108 Surya Namaskar 18th Oct Poster

Yoga Teacher Praveen Maripelly’s message of Hope, Love, and Empathy in times of a pandemic.

To express solidarity with India and the USA in times of a global crisis, and to spread a ray of hope and physical & mental strength, Praveen Maripelly will be performing 108 Surya Namaskars virtually on 17 October, 2020 live from Madison, USA.

You can join him virtually on his WebEx link (maximum 1000 participants) by clicking on Join button. 

No registeration required.

Timings for the performance will be as follows:

USA: 17th October
Central : 7:15 pm-8:45pm
Eastern: 8:15 pm-9:45 pm
Mountain (Arizona) : 6:15 pm-7:45 pm
Pacific : 5:15 pm -6:45pm

India: 18 Oct 5:45 am-7:15 am

Kindly note: You may perform up to 108 Surya Namaskars based on your physical ability and potential.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *